Who's who

Ministry Team

          Priest in Charge: The Rev'd Rachel Rosborough, (01223) 845634         rachelrosborough@hotmail.com                         

               Assistant priest: The Revd Marguerite Roberts (01223) 359167

Licensed Lay Minister:    Andrew Watts    

Churchwarden:  Eleanor Scott 

                     Churchwarden: Jeremy Whitton Spriggs  (07967 355378)


          Treasurer: Stuart Lingard 


Church Administrator: Barry Domvile (07425 288235)

Hon. Sect. to the PCC & Electoral Roll Officer:
  Peter Hampson

                                        (01223 564159)

Sexton burial ground: Chris Wagner (01223563435)


Choir Director: Vacancy

Organist: Jonathan Hellyer Jones